Nicole Heer, Lisa Marie Schweizer und 4284 more people lieben unsere LIFTERS Produkte!

Skip to content
Availability
Product type
Colour
Size
Sort
Lift More Crop - Miami Edition - Lifters Wear
Lift More Crop - Miami Edition - Lifters Wear
Lift More Crop - Miami Edition Lifters Wear XS
Lift More Crop - Miami Edition - Lifters Wear
Lift More 2.0 Crop Lifters Wear
Lift More 2.0 Crop Lifters Wear XS Schwarz
Forever Crop Top - Lifters Wear
Forever Crop Top - Lifters Wear

Forever Crop Top

$48.00 USD
Lifters Original Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear Purple XS
Lifters Original Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear
Lifters Original Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear Peach XS
Lifters Original Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear
Lift More Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear Weinrot XS
Lift More Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear

Lift More Crop Top

$48.00 USD
Sale
Lift More 1.0 Crop Black Lifters Wear XS Black
Lift More 1.0 Crop Black Lifters Wear XS Black
Sale Tag 31% off

Lift More 1.0 Crop Top Black

Regular price $48.00 USD $33.00 USD
Unit price
USD per 
Availability
Product type
Colour
Size
Sort

Crop Tops

Looking for the perfect crop tops for your sport? Our crop tops are made from breathable materials for optimal comfort during your workout.

Crop Tops Sport

What are crop tops?

Sports crop tops are tops that are worn during physical activity or sports. They are usually made of lightweight, breathable materials that help keep the body cool and comfortable during exercise. Cropped T shirts in sports often have moisture management properties to wick sweat to the outside. They are usually shorter than regular tops and have a hem line that sits above the natural waist, and are often tight-fitting or stretchy to allow for full range of motion. Sports crop tops can be worn by women or men and can be paired with a variety of workout pants, such as leggings, shorts or sweatpants. They are a popular choice for activities such as crossfit, running and other types of endurance training or strength training.

Full power with your Lifters Cropped T Shirt

Sport crop tops are the perfect companion for all athletes who value functionality and a trendy look. Because we all know, with the right lifters style goes immediately something more in training. Our Sport Crop Tops are made of breathable materials and thus provide a comfortable feeling during the workout. The elastic fabric ensures that our crop tops fit perfectly and do not slip, no matter how intense the workout. The cotton content ensures that you get an incomparably soft feel. At Lifters Wear, high-quality fabric is a top priority, because we want you to feel comfortable and enjoy your sports crop tops for a long time.

Lifters Cropped T Shirt - Here are the features

• High quality tri-fabric blend of 60% polyester, 35% cotton and 5% spandex
• Side slits for optimal freedom of movement
• Decent Crop Cut

Besides the functionality, the appearance is also important. That's why we offer our crop tops in many different colors and designs. From simple, neutral colors to eye-catching patterns, everything is there. So you are guaranteed to find the perfect crop top for your personal taste.

But your Lifters Cropped T Shirt is not only suitable for training, it is also a great choice as a casual basic for everyday life. Combine it with leggings and you have a casual outfit for everyday or restday.

Browse our range now and discover the perfect crop top for your sport or everyday life. We also offer matching sport bras and tanktops, so you can create a perfect set for your workout. Have fun lifting in your new Lifters Crop Tops!

In addition to functionality, appearance is also important. That's why we offer our crop tops in a wide range of colors and designs. From simple, neutral colors to eye-catching patterns, it's all here. So you are guaranteed to find the perfect crop top for your personal taste.

But our crop tops are not only suitable for training, they are also a great choice as a casual basic for everyday life. Combine them with leggings and you have a casual outfit for everyday life or restday.

Browse our range now and discover the perfect crop top for your sport or everyday life. We also offer matching sport bras and Tanktops, so you can create the perfect set for your workout. Have fun lifting in your new Lifters crop tops!

Nicole Heer, Lisa Marie Schweizer und 4284 weitere Personen lieben unsere LIFTERS Produkte!

Zum Inhalt springen
Verfügbarkeit
Preis
Produkttyp
Farbe
Größe
Sortieren
Forever Crop Top - Lifters Wear
Forever Crop Top - Lifters Wear

Forever Crop Top

€43,00 EUR
Lift More Crop - Miami Edition - Lifters Wear
Lift More Crop - Miami Edition - Lifters Wear
Lift More Crop - Miami Edition Lifters Wear XS
Lift More Crop - Miami Edition - Lifters Wear
Lift More 2.0 Crop Lifters Wear
Lift More 2.0 Crop Lifters Wear XS Schwarz

Lift More 2.0 Crop Top

€43,00 EUR
Lifters Original Crop Top - Lifters Wear
Lifters Original Crop Top - Lifters Wear
Lifters Original Crop Top - Lifters Wear
Lifters Original Crop Top - Lifters Wear
Lifters Original Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear Purple XS
Lifters Original Crop Top - Lifters Wear
Lifters Original Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear Peach XS
Lifters Original Crop Top - Lifters Wear
Lift More Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear Weinrot XS
Lift More Crop Top Crop Tops Lifters Wear

Lift More Crop Top

€43,00 EUR
Im Angebot
Lift More 1.0 Crop Black Lifters Wear XS Black
Lift More 1.0 Crop Black Lifters Wear XS Black
Sale Tag 32% off

Lift More 1.0 Crop Top Black

Regulärer Preis €43,00 EUR €29,00 EUR
Stückpreis
EUR pro 
Verfügbarkeit
Preis
Produkttyp
Farbe
Größe
Sortieren

Crop Tops

Suchen Sie nach den perfekten Crop Tops für Ihren Sport? Unsere Crop Tops sind aus atmungsaktiven Materialien gefertigt und bieten damit optimalen Tragekomfort während des Trainings.

Crop Tops Sport

Was sind Crop Tops?

Sport Crop Tops sind Oberteile, die während körperlicher Aktivität oder Sport getragen werden. Sie bestehen in der Regel aus leichten, atmungsaktiven Materialien, die dazu beitragen, dass der Körper während des Trainings kühl und bequem bleibt. Cropped T Shirts im Sportbereich haben oft feuchtigkeitsregulierende Eigenschaften, um den Schweiß nach Außen zu transportieren. Sie sind in der Regel kürzer als reguläre Oberteile und haben eine Saumlinie, die oberhalb der natürlichen Taille sitzt, und sind oft enganliegend oder elastisch, um eine volle Beweglichkeit zu ermöglichen. Sport-Crop-Tops können von Frauen oder Männern getragen werden und können mit einer Vielzahl von Trainingshosen kombiniert werden, wie Leggings, Shorts oder Jogginghosen. Sie sind eine beliebte Wahl für Aktivitäten wie Crossfit, Laufem und andere Arten von Ausdauertraining oder Krafttraining.

Volle Power mit deinem Lifters Cropped T Shirt

Sport Crop Tops sind der perfekte Begleiter für alle Sportlerinnen, die Wert auf Funktionalität und ein trendiges Aussehen legen. Denn wir alle wissen, mit dem richtigen Lifters Style geht gleich noch etwas mehr im Training. Unsere Sport Crop Tops sind aus atmungsaktiven Materialien gefertigt und sorgen damit für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl während des Trainings. Der elastische Stoff sorgt dafür, dass unsere Crop Tops perfekt sitzen und nicht verrutschen, egal wie intensiv das Training wird. Der Baumwollanteil sorgt dafür, dass du ein unvergleichlich weiches Tragegefühl erhältst. Bei Lifters Wear hat eine hochwertige Stoffqualität höchste Priorität, denn wir wollen, dass du dich wohl fühlst und lange etwas von deinen Sport Crop Tops hast.

Lifters Cropped T Shirt - Das sind die Features

• Hochwertiges Dreistoffgemisch aus 60% Polyester, 35% Baumwolle und 5% Spandex
• Seitenschlitze für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit
• Dezenter Crop Schnitt

Neben der Funktionalität ist auch das Aussehen wichtig. Deshalb haben wir unsere Crop Tops in vielen verschiedenen Farben und Designs im Angebot. Von schlichten, neutralen Farben bis hin zu auffälligen Mustern ist alles dabei. So findest du garantiert das perfekte Crop Top für deinen persönlichen Geschmack.

Aber nicht nur für das Training eignen sich dein Lifters Cropped T Shirt, auch als lässiges Basic für den Alltag ist es eine tolle Wahl. Kombiniere sie mit einer Leggings und schon hast du ein lässiges Outfit für den Alltag oder Restday.

Stöbere jetzt in unserem Sortiment und entdecke das perfekte Crop Top für deinen Sport oder den Alltag. Wir bieten auch passende Sport-BHs und Tanktops, damit du ein perfektes Set für dein Training zusammenstellen kannst. Viel Spaß beim Liften in deinen neuen Lifters Crop Tops!

Neben der Funktionalität ist auch das Aussehen wichtig. Deshalb haben wir unsere Crop Tops in vielen verschiedenen Farben und Designs im Angebot. Von schlichten, neutralen Farben bis hin zu auffälligen Mustern ist alles dabei. So findest du garantiert das perfekte Crop Top für deinen persönlichen Geschmack.

Aber nicht nur für das Training eignen sich unsere Crop Tops, auch als lässiges Basic für den Alltag sind sie eine tolle Wahl. Kombiniere sie mit einer Leggings und schon hast du ein lässiges Outfit für den Alltag oder Restday.

Stöbere jetzt in unserem Sortiment und entdecke das perfekte Crop Top für deinen Sport oder den Alltag. Wir bieten auch passende Sport-BHs und Tanktops, damit du ein perfektes Set für dein Training zusammenstellen kannst. Viel Spaß beim Liften in deinen neuen Lifters Crop Tops!