Fast & contactless shipping
Immediately 10% discount for email newsletter registration

We are like you

We are lifters like you, who know daily training, who have had to come back after injuries, who know it when a lift stagnates, who like you fight for every progression. We are powerlifters, weightlifters, crossfitters, bodybuilders, hobby athletes and also competitive athletes.

We know the daily training and know what our lifters want. For us, the athlete is clearly the focus. We develop products that are primarily aimed at making your sporting success possible, because we believe in getting a little bit better and stronger every day.

Our Vision

Our vision is to develop the best fitness clothing for all lifters. Since we only want the best for our lifters, we will put the quality of the product first in every product development.

Our Mission

The world needs strong lifters and every lift worldwide deserves to be able to proudly show that he is a LIFTER. Lifters are people with a passion for weight training. Lifters form a very special community with one another, consisting of respect, enthusiasm and strength. Our mission is to unite lifters of all training focuses (powerlifting, weightlifting, bodybuilding and crossift), because this sport connects us all. We want to be the fitness brand for this very special community. We don't want to be just any lifestyle brand. We want to be there for ambitious hobby lifters as well as for professional athletes. All of our garments combine beautiful design and functionality, with a unique recognition value.

English
English

Schneller & Kontaktloser Versand: 3-5 Werktage
Sofort 10% Rabatt bei Email Newsletter Anmeldung

Wir sind wie du

Wir sind Lifter wie Ihr, die das tägliche Training kennen, die schon nach Verletzungen zurückkommen mussten, die es kennen wenn ein Lift stagniert, die wie Ihr um jede Progression kämpfen. Wir sind Powerlifter, Weightlifter, Crossfitter, Bodybuilder, Hobby-Sportler und auch Wettkampfathleten.

Wir kennen das tägliche Training und wissen was sich unsere Lifter wünschen. Bei uns steht der Athlet ganz klar im Mittelpunkt. Wir entwickeln Produkte, die in erster Linie darauf abzielen dir deinen sportlichen Erfolg zu ermöglichen, denn wir glauben daran Tag für Tag ein kleines Stück besser und stärker zu werden.

Unsere Vision

Unsere Vision ist es die optimale Fitnessbekleidung für alle Lifter zu entwicklen. Da wir für unsere Lifter nur das Beste wollen, werden wir in jeder Produktentwicklung die Qualität des Produkts an erste Stelle setzen.

Unsere Mission

Starke Lifter braucht die Welt und jeder Lifter weltweit verdient es stolz zeigen zu können, das er ein LIFTER ist. Lifter sind Menschen mit einer Hingabe zum Kraftsport. Lifter bilden untereinander eine ganz besondere Community bestehend aus Respekt, Enthusiasmus und Stärke. Unsere Mission ist es Lifter aller Trainingsschwerpunkte (Powerlifting, Weightlifting, Bodybuilding und Crossift) zu vereinen, denn dieser Sport verbindet uns alle. Wir möchten die Fitness Marke für diese ganz besondere Community sein. Wir möchten nicht irgendeine Lifestyle-Marke sein. Wir möchten für ambitionierte Hobby-Lifter sowie für den professionellen Athleten da sein. Alle unsere Kleidungsstücke vereinen schönes Design und Funktionalität, mit einem einmaligen Wiedererkennungswert.

German
German